2/5 Oberon PMPS 205, +2 225, +4 181, +5 178

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
Wow, he's still not coming up much, really. 92 at +6. Starting to think he's not so much sliding down the dosing ladder as taking a swan dive off of it.
Isn't the influence of the larger depot a wonderful thing? :confused: With the 37, that's pretty much an automatic reduction to 7.5 units. TBD if it holds, but safer to go down when the depot is getting you to 30's, and wait to see if he holds the reduction.
 
Isn't the influence of the larger depot a wonderful thing? :confused: With the 37, that's pretty much an automatic reduction to 7.5 units. TBD if it holds, but safer to go down when the depot is getting you to 30's, and wait to see if he holds the reduction.

Sounds good. Interesting that this morning's BCS isn't really bringing him up at all, too. I suspect he's heading for an even lower dose soon.
 
{{no jinx}} Break it, Oberon!! Show us all what you got! (fast or slow, doesn't matter--just don't exhaust your Beans, please) {{no jinx}} {{no jinx}}} Is this maybe a hint of what we have all been waiting for? {{No Jinx}} I think about fitty no jinxes might be in order for what I just wrote out loud!! (sorry!) {{no jinx}}
 
Now he's finally coming up a bit (149 at +9). I can leave him alone until PMPS, I think. Maybe the BCS will mean I get to sleep tonight.

Interesting pattern I noticed: First week of January he was pretty much all pink. Second week: pink in the am cycle, more yellow in the pm cycle. Third week: Yellow am, blue/green pm. Fourth week: blue/green am, green pm. So he's definitely tending to be lower overnight than during the day, and the overnight pattern gives me a preview of what's coming for the daytime cycles in a week or so. We'll see how that changes as I start decreasing the dose, though.
 
Back
Top