2/5 mocha pmps 69 +1 72 +2 45 +2.5 44 +3 46

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35924

WCR: Not real sure what's going on with mochas numbers ... she doesn't usually hit red, but yet she's been there quite often lately .. thought we were making progress with the pink morning numbers since she hasn't had one since the 28th but again, here it is .. :YMSIGH: I just wish, wish, wish she would regulate ... ah oh well .. have a last minute cake order to get out this morning so no time for condos .. have a great Saturday everyone!
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

Chaos is in the same position- wont regulate yet and in the pink this AM...I feel your pain! Also about the last minute cake orders. I try to keep everything I'd need on hand to pull one together w/out having to hit the store, but it doesn't always happen.
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

Hi guys, sorry I'm on here a bit less lately but just wanted to check in with you and say Hi !! Hope you have a good SB weekend - and scritches to Mocha.. <boing!> I see she is still 'at it'... <sighs!>
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

Can't help with the numbers Attie is working on pulling the same kind of stunt.

Just checking in to wish you a happy caturday!
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

Bring that pink down now Mocha....you got your Mama's attention.
Hope you have a nice day today Devon...enjoy the cake baking...hope it turns out wonderful as usual! :razz:
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

:YMSIGH: I know every time you think you have it figured out they change. Cats!

Ummmmm, baking a cake! Have a great one.
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

Mocha baby, please come on down today for your Bean! Did you say cake? What time should we all be over this afternoon?
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

Hey there, Mocha, it's nice that you give your mama time to do her baking, but did you havae to go so high? Come on down now, pretty girl.
Ummm, I can smell that cake baking, Devon. :smile:
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

Morning Guys!!! I looked at your Whole SS today & I gotta tell you---
Mocha has had short periods of almost being regulated...In 2009 , 2010 & now--It may have been short lived, But she was for a while in good numbers--.Depending on what you call regulated....
Mocha is a bouncer, and that is harder to regulate..She does well with dose creases, but Seems like her pancreas sputters!(just like Moonie) Still, dont ever give up as one day she may surprise you!!
One vet in my place said 200 & under is regulated, my vet says under 150, & yet another said 170 & under!!!
Of course vets dont follow our protocol---60-120 normal bgs--
BUT Mocha is living a very happy, healthy, loving life, so for that you should be very proud!
You both do a GREAT job!! Big Hugs from us!
 
Re: 2/5 mocha amps 340

morning! well, Mannie is up there with Mocha too - perhaps together they can find their way to another floor. :-D :-D

have a good one - and her's to a success last minute order.
 
Re: 2/5 mocha pmps 69

well I'm embarrassed to admit this but after this mornings last minute cake rush and then some family stuff going on, me and peter left the house for most of the afternoon/evening without even doing one test on mocha .. We got home in time for her pmps to find her at 69 .. not sure if she is coming down or going up but we'll keep our eye on her ..
 
Re: 2/5 mocha pmps 69

DITTO That BOS!!!! What a change from this morning Miss Mocha!!! Will be interesting to see where she goes from here...hope she was on her way up!
 
so mocha decided to come down tonight after her pm shot .. fighting us on coming up with HC and karo .. will test as needed but need to head off to bed now ...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top