2/5 Mini Me AMPS: 443 PMPS:449

Status
Not open for further replies.

MiniandShawti

Member Since 2013
I'm back. Still sore and not in a good spot at work, so I'm not able to run home at lunch until the injury at work stuff clears up. Mini is doing better but with his numbers still soo high i'm thinking I'll up his dose tomorrow. thoughts?
 
It's hard to tell if these high numbers are because he needs more insulin or because he is going low mid cycle and bouncing right backup.

Without some mid cycle tests somewhere, I would not increase the dose. But ....you hold the syringe.

Hope you feel better soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top