Jdubs
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-marley-amps-309-2-300-6-226-pmps-279-2-254.273798/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
I was thinking I should go up a dose but with this reading of AMPS 213, do you think I should hold the dose?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
I was thinking I should go up a dose but with this reading of AMPS 213, do you think I should hold the dose?