2/5 Marley AMPS 213, =2 222, +5.5 209, PMPS, +2 169, +3 183 279

Sorry, I only just saw this. He does look like he needs an increase. See what he does this morning and you can take him up tonight or tomorrow morning.
 
Yes if he doesnt have better results today I will raise the dose tonight. Tomorrow morning I have to go out at +2.75 and not back until +5.75.
 
Back
Top