2/5 Luci AMPS 225 Dose Increase today

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-240-dose-increase-soon.210319/#post-2330898

Good morning L&L Landers,

She didn't listen - same old nonsense last night. She's getting an increase this morning. SO basically lost all the ground she gained in January and we're back to 1.5. I just don't think she's ever going to get off this insulin. :arghh:

It's nice not to have to worry about her so much when my son is here and we want to go do things and see sights, but Luci isn't getting any green time with this dose. I'm so disappointed to have to increase again. She's just not able to get the job done by herself.

Prayers and vines to all those in need.:bighug::bighug:
 
Good luck with increase, Bella is the same every time we go off 2u he has to go back,
I also think the same, he will never be off insulin
Have a great time with son and see the sights!! You deserve it!!!
 
I hope Luci stays on her board! She's in the midst of one of her famous - or should I say infamous - dives! Wheeeeeeeeee!!! Broke out the MC already...crazy cat!
 
Looks like Luci needed that tiny kick in the butt!:)
Nice.png
 
Looks like Luci needed that tiny kick in the butt!:)
View attachment 42366

I guess she did! Hope Ravan is doing well:D...Luci was just languishing there in those yellows:banghead:...I couldn't stand the 'suspense' another day...I really thought after all that yellow that she was going to do it on her own...guess we were all wrong about those yellows being predictive of Luci's intentions. Does anyone ever really know what she's going to do?:facepalm::facepalm:
 
Back
Top