? 2/5 Kai AMPS 487, +2 423, +4 102, +6 90, PMPS 159, +2 229, +4 45, +4.5 55

Hi Maddie, best wishes for a gentle slide back down today for Kai. That was quite a drop last night. :eek:
Hope he has a safe surf today and you get some good results back from the vet.
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Looks like we bounced up a little. He may have already been on his way up and I think I helped him along with the snack that I gave him after giving him some fluids at +1. He is eating his normal 3% snack at +2 right now. I will check him again later.
 
Flatten it out sweet Kai...let's get a good green surf going this evening. Maddie, you are my absolute hero in managing these highs and lows and taking such good care of Kai.
 
Flatten it out sweet Kai...let's get a good green surf going this evening. Maddie, you are my absolute hero in managing these highs and lows and taking such good care of Kai.
Aww, thank you! You do a great job with Jude! It is nice to have someone who can relate to the bouncy kitty situation ❤️
 
While technically he hasn't earned a reduction, considering that he's had limes on 2 consecutive days after a token dose, you could try a reduction and see if it holds. You can always go back up if needed.
 
Back
Top