Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
2/4/25
Amps 224 Libre
Yesterday was a very yellow pancake day. I’m hoping she gives some action today, which is day three on this increased dose
She’s still being very cuddly and woke me up at 4 o’clock this morning by jumping on my bed as is her latest new behavior.
At least once she gets some cuddles, she settles down and goes back to sleep on the bed
Hope everyone has a safe day
Amps 224 Libre
Yesterday was a very yellow pancake day. I’m hoping she gives some action today, which is day three on this increased dose
She’s still being very cuddly and woke me up at 4 o’clock this morning by jumping on my bed as is her latest new behavior.
At least once she gets some cuddles, she settles down and goes back to sleep on the bed

Hope everyone has a safe day


)
