2/5 Ivy Amps 224, +3 185, +6 274, +9 276, Pmps 254, +3 221 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
2/4/25
Amps 224 Libre

Yesterday was a very yellow pancake day. I’m hoping she gives some action today, which is day three on this increased dose:rolleyes:

She’s still being very cuddly and woke me up at 4 o’clock this morning by jumping on my bed as is her latest new behavior.
At least once she gets some cuddles, she settles down and goes back to sleep on the bed :cat:

Hope everyone has a safe day :cat:
 
Awww. Ivy's such a sweetheart :kiss:
She just wants to cuddle with her momma in the morning :cat: So sweet!
This is the 5th cycle since the increase.
I suspect that she's getting ready for some beach time soon. Let's go Ivy!
Mikan's cheering for you from up above! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Awww thanks, Kit! She’s been so cuddly lately you know I just love that.:kiss:
Boy, I sure hope she’s listening to her Aunt Kit and gets to work.
And I suspect you’re right, her twin sister Mikan is always watching out for her❤️
Boy, those two sure were double trouble, and always in sync and texting each other to discuss their synchronized bouncing, weren’t they? :rolleyes:
I sure miss those days and all of that and all of those good conversations and laughs, we shared together. I will forever treasure bedtime, we spent trying to figure out these two ❤️

We wish you and your crew a wonderful Day with lots of cuddles. Thanks for looking out for us as always:bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Looks like another pancake day for miss Ivy. I hope she gives you blues and greens very soon. Although I also want to say be careful what we wish for. Cause knowing miss Ivy, she's reading this condo and we'll get to work.
Hopefully tonight is peaceful and steady and full of snuggles :cat::bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
 
Hi Staci! I am so glad you are getting the loveys from Ms. Cuddlebug!! What could be better???
(Well ok, maybe waiting until daybreak or whenever the alarm goes off could be better, but we are not going to split hairs :p:joyful:)
I hope Ivy will decide to slide down and do some surfing tonight. Give your momma some blues, sweet girl! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Karen, you’re so right. Nothing better than sweet cuddles. Yes an hour early is a bit much, but I’ll still take it :smuggrin:
She’s stuck in pancake yellow land ;)
Hoping for a slide already.
I hope you are staying warm and hanging in. I’m thinking of you and sending love. :kiss:
We love seeing you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci. I know you are definitely loving those cuddles and her jumping up on your bed. :cat:
Come on Miss Ivy I want to see some more blue and green soon . :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane, I’ll relay your message to our girl. Blue and green.
She’s been so sweet and cuddly.
Of course what she doesn’t know is tomorrow I need to try to cut her nails so that won’t exactly be so cuddly :facepalm:
hope you’re having a relaxing night:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Looks like another pancake day for miss Ivy. I hope she gives you blues and greens very soon. Although I also want to say be careful what we wish for. Cause knowing miss Ivy, she's reading this condo and we'll get to work.
Hopefully tonight is peaceful and steady and full of snuggles :cat::bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
You know her so well, Karolina, We know she must read this. I’d be happy with blue tonight and then she can get his active as she wants tomorrow when I wake up. That sounds like a plan, huh?:rolleyes:
I hope you and the boys are having a relaxing night and I hope you’re feeling a lot better :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top