2/5, Bell, AMPS 166 +2.5 141 +5 50 +6 80 +7.5 52 +9 62 PMPS 90

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

It's pretty wild to me that a 0.25 increase on a dose as large as Bell's can make such a difference. Phew.

Luckily I decided to stop back home for that +5. I just didn't think it was likely that she would drop that hard with just the slight dip from AMPS to +2.5. The work struggle continues but a real nice cycle for Bell. This one felt pretty strong. I added MC at the +5, which you can see a big boost. Then I just fed LC at +6, and you see she dropped again. Then MC throughout the rest of the morning cycle until the PMPS.

Steady it out Bell!
 
1770341237541.png
 
Thanks all!

Yeah, I know Bell is one of those cats who is either no greens or 50s, but it is beer fails to amaze me that a couple drops of insulin can be night and day for her.
 
Back
Top