2/4 Zeus AMPS 480 Grrr! +6 322 PMPS 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
2/3 condo

Morning LL, ~O) ~O) ~O)

Where did this number come from? grr_red grr_red grr_red I don't know if this was a food spike (there was still a little leftover food from last nights before bed meal) or if he found something he shouldn't have. Either way, I didn't want to increase his dose until Wednesday. I am currently moving up his shot time because I have a late meeting tomorrow night, but I will sneak home after work and before the meeting to feed and shoot. And then we will start moving the shot time back on Wednesday.

Other than that, things are fine here, good LB action, breffis eaten, shot done. Zeus is eating more breffis now. He woke me up about 45 min early this morning... Guess this is why.

Come back down Zeus, momma doesn't like it when you are up so high. Think blue buddy.

Hope you all have a good day. Hugs and prayers for all,
Kathie
 
Re: 2/4 Zeus AMPS 480 Grrr!

Morning Kathie,
sorry about that grubby number. I hope it's just an odd blip and Zeus will ditch it and come down nicely... Won't you Zeus!!??!! Thank you Zeus, my man.
have a great day Kathie. take good care - mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/4 Zeus AMPS 480 Grrr!

I hope Zeus comes down for you today. I hate it when they have a number like that and you can't tell where it came from.
 
Re: 2/4 Zeus AMPS 480 Grrr!

Zeus the red floor sucks, come down from there. Hope it is just a blip and he comes down today, maybe a bad test? Sometimes when I get an off number I will retest to make sure. Good luck with moving the shot time. Have a great Monday!
 
Re: 2/4 Zeus AMPS 480 Grrr!

The 4 P's there. Dont worry Kathie, I am sure Zeus will turn right back into the lower floor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top