2/4 Yoshi +11 101 pmps 134

Stressedcatmom

Member Since 2017
@Wendy&Neko omg I bother you so much :banghead:

If you’re online, what do you suggest I do? Half dose?

Anyone else that can advise, I’d appreciate it.

He just ate a bit. He was starved and knocking over ALL the things
 
What if he got lower when I was at wk though?
Given this is a lower dose, and he still had quite a way to go from the "danger zone", he was probably OK. There's a chance he'll bounce higher and you'll sleep well tonight. ;) Plus you are now on a lower dose.
 
Given this is a lower dose, and he still had quite a way to go from the "danger zone", he was probably OK. There's a chance he'll bounce higher and you'll sleep well tonight. ;) Plus you are now on a lower dose.
Ok. What dose am I at? I gave 6.5 last night and 7 this am. I have a 7 in the syringe right now
 
Back
Top