Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-ming-pmps-166-2-182-4-164.210297/
That was a good long run of blues yesteday!! Hope he repeats it today
I’m starting to think he might need 9-10 units to get to green consistently but maybe once the pred is weaned, he won’t.
I was also thinking if he does hit lime greens in the higher values and if the cycle looks like it’s a bounce breaking cycle, if holding the dose could be something I could do? Just a curious thought. What risks (of course another low event is a risk) and things would we watch out for if we did that? Thanks!
That was a good long run of blues yesteday!! Hope he repeats it today
I’m starting to think he might need 9-10 units to get to green consistently but maybe once the pred is weaned, he won’t.
I was also thinking if he does hit lime greens in the higher values and if the cycle looks like it’s a bounce breaking cycle, if holding the dose could be something I could do? Just a curious thought. What risks (of course another low event is a risk) and things would we watch out for if we did that? Thanks!