2/4 Max AMPS 306

Giomax

Member Since 2018
Max is in the window enjoying the nice spring weather here in central Ohio.

1549294489265482877038.jpg
 
Hope Max will get back to business and shows some greens after the bounce clears and his depots get stable again. Now you know that after he shows some greens he is likely to bounce so knowing that will make shooting the full dose the next cycle a bit less scary when it's a lower number than you are used to seeing.

Spring?? I want spring. Enjoy that fresh air Max and Momma!
 
Hope Max will get back to business and shows some greens after the bounce clears and his depots get stable again. Now you know that after he shows some greens he is likely to bounce so knowing that will make shooting the full dose the next cycle a bit less scary when it's a lower number than you are used to seeing.

Spring?? I want spring. Enjoy that fresh air Max and Momma!
Yes, I was hoping to have some yellows and blues all day today after that almost yellow pre-shot number, but the silly boy went up instead!
 
Back
Top