tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88243&p=944966#p944966
A day of slide from purple at AMPS to blue at PMPS , further slide to green :mrgreen: 56@+7
Today
Windy Sunday with everybody busy with shopping & preparing for the Chinese New Year, on the next Sunday. All is well in Tortieland, giving hairball remedy to all.
AMPS 101 gave Wiskas +vension & 1u
AM +2 95 :mrgreen: gave Wiskas + vension
AM +4 50 :mrgreen: hc gravy +vension
AM +6 79 :mrgreen: hc gravy + vension
AM +9 160
PMPS 259 gave Wiskas & 1u the bounce begins...
PM +3 301 gave steamed chicken
confused_cat This is Rosy's 72th cycle on 1u. Since I am following the 3 drop below 50 for the reducie protocol, wonder if Rosy is entitled to have her reduction. I am not confident that she can have less juice since her PS numbers has raised to red & purple since the week. Maybe a shave instead?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88243&p=944966#p944966
A day of slide from purple at AMPS to blue at PMPS , further slide to green :mrgreen: 56@+7
Today
Windy Sunday with everybody busy with shopping & preparing for the Chinese New Year, on the next Sunday. All is well in Tortieland, giving hairball remedy to all.
AMPS 101 gave Wiskas +vension & 1u
AM +2 95 :mrgreen: gave Wiskas + vension
AM +4 50 :mrgreen: hc gravy +vension
AM +6 79 :mrgreen: hc gravy + vension
AM +9 160
PMPS 259 gave Wiskas & 1u the bounce begins...
PM +3 301 gave steamed chicken
confused_cat This is Rosy's 72th cycle on 1u. Since I am following the 3 drop below 50 for the reducie protocol, wonder if Rosy is entitled to have her reduction. I am not confident that she can have less juice since her PS numbers has raised to red & purple since the week. Maybe a shave instead?