2/3 Michael amps 150 +3 70 + 4.25 45 +5.5 65 pmps 305 +1.5 252

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pulling out my trumpet and riffing a little W.C. Handy in honor of the Blues King.

Still smashing, Mr. Michael. Absolutely smashing.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I have been in the lagoon all morning(amps +3 70 + 4.25 45 +5.5 65):D It's nice & warm.
Has Michael earned another reduction due to the 45@ 4.25?
 
Last edited:
We generally don't do back to back reductions since the depot from the higher dose is still going to have some effect on the next several cycles (it can effect up to the next 6 cycles)

Since he just earned the reduction and he seemed to come up pretty easy today, I'd hold the 1 unit dose for now

Very nice cycle today Michael!!:D:D Mr. Greenie is pleased!
 
We generally don't do back to back reductions since the depot from the higher dose is still going to have some effect on the next several cycles (it can effect up to the next 6 cycles)

Since he just earned the reduction and he seemed to come up pretty easy today, I'd hold the 1 unit dose for now

Very nice cycle today Michael!!:D:D Mr. Greenie is pleased!
Thanks Chris.
 
Well I'm back in the pink again. (pmps 305). My Mom had to leave, and was worried about my #'s being low. so she left me with Med. & lc food with a couple of drops of karo mixed in the food.
I liked being the "blues" king. Maybe I will go back to blue later.( at least my Mom hopes I will.
 
That darn trampoline salesman sure is making the rounds!!

It's hard to say since you added the MC/LC/Karo into the mix how much is bounce and how much is food related, but I'm sure we'll have a better idea later in the cycle

I'd bet that there's bouncing going on though....the higher carb food just added points
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top