Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
2/2 Maggie
Yesterday
AMPS 265
+2 215
+4 194 Vetty Visit (UTI diagnosis)
+10 230
PMPS 249
Morning
thanks Deborah, Marje, Amy, Ann & Tess and Carla for the visits and vines last night and for the info on Orbax. After hearing of your kitties having a bad reaction to Clavamox, I'm so glad this Vet has Mags on Orbax. She seems better this morning after some bupe, and she's peeing in the box, thank you Mags!
The pee clumps are still small. I kept Mags on the reduced 5 drops dose, as she's still not eating normally. So far so good on this dose. Yesterday I fed whatever she would eat just to get food in her. Mags had Rusty's favorite, FF T&G, so today she's looking for it. It's a good food, only not low enough in phosphorus to give as often as she would like.
Detective Poo, I think Mags is asking for another poo day off unless she surprises us.
Looking forward to Mannie's Sunday Espresso and 10 hour energy coffee. I'll sure need it to get thru the laundry ordeal. :roll:
Healing vines and prayers to all kitties needing them.
Yesterday
AMPS 265
+2 215
+4 194 Vetty Visit (UTI diagnosis)
+10 230
PMPS 249
Morning
thanks Deborah, Marje, Amy, Ann & Tess and Carla for the visits and vines last night and for the info on Orbax. After hearing of your kitties having a bad reaction to Clavamox, I'm so glad this Vet has Mags on Orbax. She seems better this morning after some bupe, and she's peeing in the box, thank you Mags! Detective Poo, I think Mags is asking for another poo day off unless she surprises us.
Looking forward to Mannie's Sunday Espresso and 10 hour energy coffee. I'll sure need it to get thru the laundry ordeal. :roll:
Healing vines and prayers to all kitties needing them.