2/3 Jasper amps 236 +2 333 +6.5 292

I really wish you had at least one nighttime test on 2/1 and 2/2. It sure looks to me like he needs more juice but he could have dropped a bit on 2/1 for certain.

Here’s the thing.....TR would be better for him but you’ll need to cut out the dry food. Is that possible? I really hate to see a cat with a history of DKA sit in high numbers longer than he needs to. But you also need to know how low a dose is taking him before you change doses.
 
Thank you for getting that test. When do you work tomorrow? I won't be up for your PMPS tonight. If it's similar to the last few tests, can you increase 0.25u and get another test before bed? And possibly get one before AMPS if you're up early? I'll be around for AMPS if you post then.
 
I just peeked at Jasper SS- you are doing a great job with testing! It’s lit ;).
How is Jasper feeling?
I can’t imagine your not feeling over-freakin-whelmed!? Took me a while to get it... the lifestyle change I had to figure out for Nelli sake, the mistakes I kept making because I wasn’t f***** getting it quick enough.
I am (really sorta kinda, still) a newbie with this.
As I said before hang in there... you are doin a great job :bighug:
Jasper looks like such a sweet boy :)
 
That was a great PMPS! When you post today (Tuesday), please set up a new condo and link to this one. We prefer a condo per day, instead of a condo over several days.
 
Back
Top