2/3 Gabby AMPS~235, +4~101, PMPS~127, +4~81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I still feel like an idiot for almost forgetting Gabby's PM shot. The good news is that while I did shoot early to start migrating her shot time back to where it belongs, her numbers are falling back into place.

Every inch of my body hurts and that's after a massage. Where is that fairy godmother with her magic wand that will get the unpacking done?
 
here you go....
kevin_colvin.jpg



:D
 
Does your condo building have a state-of-the-art exercise room? The fire and security features sound awesome.

Nice to see Gabby come down after that slight glitch. How wonderful that she is happy in the sunny living room!

Enjoy the day, Sienne. Keep moving around and you will get rid of those aches and pains very quickly.

Ella & Rusty
 
There are only 3 units in then "complex" so those sorts of amenities aren't available. Frankly, given the way my back and hip are doing, I don't know if I could take advantage of exercise even it it was available. I'm going to PT instead!
 
I just got caught up on your last few days, Sienne. Whew! No wonder you ache and almost forgot Gabby's shot! I must say, though, that it gives the rest of us a lot of comfort to see a veteran like you make the kind of mistake we make! ;) I'm glad Gabby is recovered from that and from the move. My kitties love boxes, and if they are full of paper, they are even more fun!

It sounds like you have some awesome neighbors. I'm glad you're settling in so well and I'm sure you'll be back on track in no time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top