2/3 Doodle AMPS 197 +5/304 PMPS 98 WTH????

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
last thread

Thoughts on why he is going so high at +5? I will try to get earlier tests in, his ear is like rubber and it's so difficult to test him so many times during the day. The other ear is not easy to test but I've been trying to use that one.
 
No chance he got into contraband? Another possibility is a mini-bounce from a low from the night before. When Neko was on Lantus she used to do that occasionally. Or a bad test strip? If I get a number that seems out of whack (like the 20 I got for AMPS this morning :rolleyes:) I retest.
 
No contraband. He has actually been going higher after his AM shot and then lower/lowest at PM shot. Is that odd?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top