Dillan420
Member
Hello Everyone,
So I was shocked tonight when Dillan had his PMPS reading of 151, its his lowest number yet. I'm going to go read the Tilly Protocol again, but should I be reducing his Insulin dose because of the number and the fact that I do not get a morning reading (because of my situation, not because I don't want it, and I'm working on it)? Also tomorrow night I plan on changing his food portioning for his diet has even more wet food in it. Therefore if he drops as much as he did the first time he will be boarder line hypo. I know its best to have him right in this range for his pancreas and liver can repair, I don't know if I'm trying to be too cautious here or not. Thanks everyone
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4996
So I was shocked tonight when Dillan had his PMPS reading of 151, its his lowest number yet. I'm going to go read the Tilly Protocol again, but should I be reducing his Insulin dose because of the number and the fact that I do not get a morning reading (because of my situation, not because I don't want it, and I'm working on it)? Also tomorrow night I plan on changing his food portioning for his diet has even more wet food in it. Therefore if he drops as much as he did the first time he will be boarder line hypo. I know its best to have him right in this range for his pancreas and liver can repair, I don't know if I'm trying to be too cautious here or not. Thanks everyone
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4996