Did you skip? That looks like what the spreadsheet says you did. If you skip, either put Skip or NS (nor shot) or something like that to indicate what you did, and that it's not just a missing entry.
When following TR, you can shoot as low as 50. Lantus is good at keeping low numbers low and flat. However, when shooting your lowest yet, always good to know you'll be around to monitor at least the first part of the cycle. If you haven't already, might want to read this Sticky Note:
Tight Regulation: Becoming Data Ready to Shoot / Handle Lower Pre-shot Numbers. And yes, it is unnerving shooting those lower numbers until you get the data to do so.
Here's the link to your last post here, which we like to see included for continuity:
2/2 Arya Stark- AMPS- 95 +1hr 88 +2 (and a half) 72 +4 77 +6 86 PMPS 184 +4 130