2/29 Tawny pmps 265

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/29 Tawny amps 174; +1/190

Hi guys ... very nice start today especially since there was a skipped shot yesterday! Nicely done tawny .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/29 Tawny amps 174; +1/190; +5/135; +7/119

She ate 1/4 - 5.5 oz can of 0% between her +5 & her +7 cuz I had to leave for a little bit at +5 so she's really doing good!

PS & Tink hit yellow: 298 @ +7!
 
Re: 2/29 Tawny amps 174; +5/135; +7/119; +9/159

Tawny you are so pretty in blue :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top