Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-28-mitsos-pmps-286-reduce-dose-2-42-2-5-54-3-58.287161/
Pls find the updaded Mitsos ss. At +3 77, I fed MC food to avoid hypo during night
Thank you
Anna
Pls find the updaded Mitsos ss. At +3 77, I fed MC food to avoid hypo during night
Thank you
Anna