Kokkinoulis
Member Since 2023
Dear all,
@Wendy&Neko, @Bandit's Mom @Marje and Gracie , @tiffmaxee , @Chris & China (GA), @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Chris & China (GA)
I decreased more Kokkinoulis dose to 2 iu to clear the depo and to understand how actually insulin needed after the surprisingly good BG values at green and blue despite the successive continuous recent declines
We are not following now exactly the TR protocol since acro Kokkinoulis is probably a special case and I don't know how to proceed. I sent the results to the vet but I don't think he will know what to say as he has never had a cat with acromegaly before. I rely more on your own experience.
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-amps-111-dose-advising.287117/#post-3156661
@Wendy&Neko, @Bandit's Mom @Marje and Gracie , @tiffmaxee , @Chris & China (GA), @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Chris & China (GA)
I decreased more Kokkinoulis dose to 2 iu to clear the depo and to understand how actually insulin needed after the surprisingly good BG values at green and blue despite the successive continuous recent declines
We are not following now exactly the TR protocol since acro Kokkinoulis is probably a special case and I don't know how to proceed. I sent the results to the vet but I don't think he will know what to say as he has never had a cat with acromegaly before. I rely more on your own experience.
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-amps-111-dose-advising.287117/#post-3156661
Last edited: