2/28 Shasta PMPS=257 +1.5=289 +3=196 +4.5=137 +6=168

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/27 Shasta

I hate my life! Just spent 20 minutes of my life writing Shasta's condo and it's gone. How and why?! Don't know. Now, I'm late. Ok, WCT: all Ps are ok. Poo and pee yesterday.

Blessings to all. Shortest condo ever. :roll: :razz:

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=272 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=304
+1.5=179 (3% FF T&G 2.5oz)
PMPS=257 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, .20oz Squash, atenolol)
+1.5=289 (3% FF T&G left overs & 1/2 tsp Squash)
+3=196
+4.5=137
+6=168
 
Re: 2/28 Shasta AMPS=272 +1=304 +1.5=179

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

:shock: :shock: on the condo... I so hate it when that happens! Did to me just the other day... so so sorry1 I hope the rest of the day is better.


Nice start for Shasta today though - love the +3. Surf well little one.
 
Re: 2/28 Shasta AMPS=272 +1=304 +1.5=179

Hi Deborah, oh I hate losing my messages, too, and it happens with the stroke of a wrong key, sensitive keyboard I guess! Shasta is looking good and on a nice slide. Hope the rest of the day is better.
 
Re: 2/28 Shasta PMPS=257 +1.5=289 +3=196 +4.5=137

Hello ladies! I was so ticked this morning when I lost my initial condo. I had taken time to write about all 5 Ps, I wrote about how I was going to help a music colleague of mine this weekend (her kitty is newly diagnosed FD), and because I had written all that...I was running just slightly late. THEN...I lost it. Well, that set the tone for the day (well, most of the day). The door to my classroom is busted (we ended up chaining it from the inside for the night), my students aren't super prepared for tomorrow's Festival, my back is KILLING me, I burned some of my dinner, my Solo & Ensemble students are not helping me choose a date for State...the list goes on and on! grr_red

Shasta seems to be ok tonight. Little ticked off that I've been to busy to love on her. Only 2 pee piles in the LB...no poop. I'll have to skip her shot tomorrow night. Getting more nervous about her vetty appointment on Monday. :YMSIGH: Ok, need to finish cleaning the counter and dishes and get ready for sleep. Hope you are all well tonight. Give your kitties scritches from me.

G'night! I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top