2/28 Shadow AMPS=149~PMPS=219

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=94 ~2.75u Lev
+1=99
+2=100
+3=77
+4=78
+5=66
+7=46
+7.5=54
+8=66
+9=96
PMPS=116 ~2.75u Lev
+1=147
+2=135
+4=132
+7=135
AMPS=149 ~2.75u Lev

Yesterday
Boy, that's a long recap! I feel like Michelle/Mannie with writing down all those tests!! :lol: God bless you Michelle for all the work you do each day with your recaps...whew!

Good morning! Last day of February...good riddance February....ugh
Shadow earned his first <50 yesterday (Raja earned her 2nd last night!) They kept me busy and didn't allow me to be bored in any way! (I keep thinking about how different their SS would be if I had to have the DPS come all this time.)

Shadow is doing well...and just because I wrote all that about him being my Bathroom Buddy in yesterday's condo. Raja joined us this morning! :-| I know they read our condos. I just have so much proof of it! She was jealous that I was praising him all the time so she come in this morning too.. She NEVER comes in to the bathroom with us. :lol:
Laurie and Libby have Bathroom Buddies too...but Libby...how many kitties are in there with you?? OMG...that is so funny!!! So many of you have the same experiences....aren't our kitties funny??? :lol:

Hope you all have a wonderful Monday... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=149

:lol: :lol: :lol: Chaos is my bathroom buddy too! My civie doesn't come in with us, but I am used to Chaos's company in there. :lol:

Looks like both your kitties are trying to get dose decreases. It's so wonderful to see!!
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=149

Hi Pat.....if you want to recap like Michelle does than you need to use the "tiny" setting. :-D

It looks like you got very little sleep last night but a great cycle for sweet Shadow.
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=149

YOU are the Cat Master!! Look how great your kitties are doing!!--
Keep it up Pat- :mrgreen: -Hugs & Lubs from us...Taking Copper tonite to vet...
 
AMPS=149 ~2.75u Lev
+3=40
+3.5=34
+4=43
+4.5=43
+5=53
+7=90
PMPS=219 ~2.50u Lev
He already had one <50 from the other day so this morning, he must have decided that he was sick and tired of the 2.75u. He took the LC and 12 Temptations and in a half an hour, he had dropped to 34!
He go 12 smashed Temptations and then I was getting upset when he was only +4=43.
He got some HC gravy with more Temptations and "skyrocketed" to 53 an hour later. *big sigh*
He is like a horse who won't stop no matter what you do! When he is hellbent on diving, there is no bringing him back up.
Of course, I love using the Temptations because they don't seem to give him the big spike later....which the gravy is doing to him now. Seems I was just saying this recently.
Oh well, The yellow is what we ended up with so far. I hate to see him having that kind of delayed reaction, but it was pretty tough for awhile there today. I gave him the .25u reduction according to protocol for the <40 and am fully prepared to add some fat to the does if it proves to be too meager.
What a day this has been...what a rare mood I'm in.
Opos...gotta set the cellphone alarm for the princess' tests....she is next up.... :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top