2/28 PurrFace PMPS 187 +2/154 +6.5/79 +7.75/115 +9.5/175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Nice blue, although a near yellow, finish for yesterday's PM cycle and a great start this morning. Looking forward to putting some green on the SS today. He's feeling good and we have the 5 Ps so we're happy in PurrFaceville, TX.

Getting a late start this morning. No specific reason just one of those days when you lose track of time. Leaving for a Dr. appointment in 10 minutes (just one of those geezer follow up visits) so I'll be visiting condos this afternoon. I hope everyone is having a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/28 PurrFace AMPS 136

Morning John, nice AMPS and looks like PurrFace is on his way to the Green Lagoon. Good luck on your doctor's appt. today.
 
Re: 2/28 PurrFace AMPS 136 +2.5/106 +5/42

Got home 40 minutes ago. DW fell asleep on the couch and missed testing him at +3 so I tested him immediately because after the 106 I knew he would be in the green close to his nadir @+6. I was a bit surprised that he was at 42 though. I really wanted to catch him before he got into the 40s and earn a reduction. I'm concerned he won't hold the reduced dose. I hope I'm wrong but we'll have to wait and see.

I hope everyone is having a great day.
 
Re: 2/28 PurrFace AMPS 136 +2.5/106 +5/42 +6/65

hope you got some green by now !! We sometimes see green at +7 and +8 so finger crossed for you PF, and a nice day to you John.
 
Re: 2/28 PurrFace AMPS 136 +2.5/106 +5/42 +6/65

hope you got some green by now !! We sometimes see green at +7 and +8 so finger crossed for you PF, and a nice day to you John.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top