2/28 mocha pmps 91 +3 59

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/28 mocha amps 72

Nice AMPS for Mocha. We'll be thinking good thoughts and prayers for you and family with your Uncle's funeral today. Sounds like a good plan for Mocha
 
Re: 2/28 mocha amps 72

Again, deepest sympathy on your Uncle..Hope the day goes easily for you.
Mocha looking fantastic! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 mocha amps 72

Mocha should be fine, she is well taken care of. My thoughts are with you and your family at this difficult time. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/28 mocha amps 72

Just catching up with condo's and the sad news about your uncle. My condolences to you and your family.

Mocha is doing great. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 mocha amps 72 +6.5 82, dose question

Back from my uncles funeral .. Thank you for the kind thoughts ..

Anyways, mocha was left with her food in the auto feeder but when we got home at her +6.5 she barely ate any of it .. Since we shot a reduced dose this morning of .25 instead of (S).50u, it's ok for us to go right back to her (S).50 tonight, right?
 
Re: 2/28 mocha amps 72 +6.5 82

Hi, Devon.. thoughts of you today & happy to hear your home.
Mocha continues to do wonderfully & that is great! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 mocha pmps 91

Devon: I didn't get to post earlier but I was thinking of you today during this very difficult time. Your family is in our prayers.

Very nice job with Mocha. (((Devon)))
 
Re: 2/28 mocha pmps 91

Beautiful numbers for Mocha today. Thoughts and prayers coming your way in this difficult time for your family. Many wishes for a peaceful evening for you all.
 
Re: 2/28 mocha pmps 91

Sending sympathy to you and your family, Devon.

Mocha is glad that you're home. She feels your grief, and that might account for her not eating today.

Wishing you all a restful night.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top