2-28 Leo AMPS 513/ +2 366/ PMPS 424/ +2 374

Are you not able to get tests after +2? Especially in cycles like yesterday and 2/25 when we he considerably lower at +2, it would be useful to see how low he went.

With TR. you evaluate the dose every 3-5 days depending on nadirs. This Day 6 on this dose.
 
Are you not able to get tests after +2? Especially in cycles like yesterday and 2/25 when we he considerably lower at +2, it would be useful to see how low he went.

With TR. you evaluate the dose every 3-5 days depending on nadirs. This Day 6 on this dose.

Looks like I don't get the protocol... I was looking at this statement, "if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing."

I know Leo only had one 180 on 2/25 at +2, but as soon as I make a dose change, I can see being asked why when he ha some BGs under 200.

Leo is now Day 6.5 of .75U. What is the correct action?
 
Due to the three months of too much inactivity because of painful plantar fasciititis, I now have a terribly painful neck/upper back/shoulders and right side chest pain due to likely sitting too much in a bad neck position! I already showed on an MRI a slight herniation at C4/C5 years ago (2008?), so know I'm compromised, but wasn't mindful-obviously. The fall on 2/15, likely didn't do me any favors, though this pain didn't start until last week. I see the chiro every other week, and I go tomorrow. The pain level is up there from what I experienced after a cesarean many years ago--just different type of pain. Ugh.

Taking arnica montana for the pain, but really need something else. Ice, then heat, and ice again. Repeat.
 
Back
Top