Lisa & Lady Arya Stark 🦋
Member Since 2026
Morning Campers!!
Straight out the gate with a green (JUST!) this morning but a similar number to what she usually tests at AMPS- she has eaten this morning too so keep your paws crossed for us-
Lisa & Arya

2/27 Lady Arya AMPS 108 +5 90 PMPS 90 NO SHOT
Straight out the gate with a green (JUST!) this morning but a similar number to what she usually tests at AMPS- she has eaten this morning too so keep your paws crossed for us-
Lisa & Arya
2/27 Lady Arya AMPS 108 +5 90 PMPS 90 NO SHOT