OTJ Trial 2/28 Lady Arya - AMBG first no shot 99 +2 99 PMBG 99!!! Whoohoo

I meant to mention, if you don't do a shot, it's AMBG and PMBG where the BG means blood glucose. And if you wish to use it, there is a drop down prefix for the subject line for OTJ trial. We like celebrating good news here.
That’s great Wendy- thanks… I snook a test in a couple of hrs after her AMBG and she’s sticking at 99 so looking hopeful.

I’ll try to leave her alone now but I think she is secretly loving the cuddles… 🥰
 
Thanks for the encouragement everyone!

Lady Arya Stark of Winterfell 🦋
1772243783347.jpeg
 
Back
Top