2/28 Jan and Buddy PMPS 315 +3 355

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy AMPS 220

mornin Jan.. I see you knocked it to a fat 6u LOL This is all data collection so let's see how he does!
 
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy AMPS 220

Good Morning,
Yes I went the 159@ +11.5 number on the decision to shoot 6u.
Now of course I'm kicking myself in the as...... for not going the 6.5. Cause he is rebounding big time, 401@ +3. cat(2)_steam

But he probably would have done that anyway right??
 
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy AMPS 220 +3 401

looks like save-a-strip day (yes, I think he would have bounced anyway). I hope you have a good Sunday and that Buddy comes back down soon!
 
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy AMPS 220 +3 401

Thanks Libby, your always so encouraging, I appreciate that!!!

He is already starting to go down slowly.

You have a good day to!!
 
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy PMPS 315

WCR He is feeling like a kitty tonight, going around here playing, he loves this high number.

Going to go with the 6.5 and hope he doesn't surprise me in the AM.

Any thoughts??

Jan
 
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy PMPS 315

Def 6.5.. it's a full moon tonight, not sure if that affects Buddy, but keep an eye on him.. let's see a +3, whaddya think?
 
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy PMPS 315

Sounds good to me. Hopefully he won't give me a low number in the am, as it is the work week cat(2)_steam
Thanks
 
Re: 2/28 Jan and Buddy PMPS 315

Ok you've got your low number rules right?

100 and up - full dose
under 100 and climbing - shoot full dose on rise
under 100 and coasting/dropping - stall if you can.. if cat does not rise, skip shot, don't be late to work.

If cat does rise after dropping or surfing, go bcs or full dose, your choice. Big rise calls for full dose, little rise, use your best judgment. There is no bad decision. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top