2/28 Honey amps 327 dose increase!,+5.5 200,pmps 258,+5 277

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
So, no blues, in fact, she went the other way to the pinks!
I increased to 1u this morning - hoping to see it bringing those numbers down.

Minkie had a fight with the neighbours cat yesterday.
It was very noisy but when I ran out to separate them, the other cat freaked and tried to run off but Minkie had his claw stuck in the other's fur (long hair).
So they began this dance routine which saw them both flipping over and around until finally, they broke loose.

I grabbed Minkie and checked him over - just a little scratch on his nose and ear which I washed. But he must have hurt his leg in the twisting as he was limping up the stairs.
Seems better today, though.

Never a dull moment... ;-)

Previous Condoc
 
Re: 2/28 Honey amps 327 - dose increase!

Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice! Sorry to hear about the kitty fight .. I sure hope there was no damage done to either kitty :sad: have a great day!
 
Re: 2/28 Honey amps 327 - dose increase!

Icky Pinkies. Lets hope Honey does well with the increase.
Bummer about the cat fight. Glad to hear Minkie seems to be doing well.

Hope its a great day.
Karen
 
Re: 2/28 Honey amps 327 - dose increase!

*paws crossed* for some better numbers with this increase. Come on Honey, we want to see some blues and greens please :-D Hope Minkie is okay from the cat fight


Hope you have a great day
 
Re: 2/28 Honey amps 327 - dose increase!, +5.5 200

Thanks all...well, almost a blue :-D - better than last night.

I think I need to go back to the smaller, more frequent meals.
She loves spending time outside but then doesn't come in to eat unless she's really hungry, so she can go for hours without eating.

She also needs to lose weight...its hard to judge how much she's eating as Monster finishes anything off that's not nailed down :o
 
Re: 2/28 Honey amps 327 - dose increase!

CAT FIGHT!!!
3fe6efe24cd003fe400x.jpg

Glad to hear Minkie is ok - that ought to teach that other kitty, huh Minks? Hope his leg heals up quickly. Lil Miss Honey? Come on down to the lagoon, sweetie. I know you know the way...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top