Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 2/27: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-25-285-pmps-286-2-268-5-5-298-9-209.226282/
Disco had a pretty lemony day yesterday, but I’m thankful it was uneventful.
I fed him 2 tsp LC Sheba Pate at the spot checks during the AM and during the night instead of MC at night and his number stayed in the 200’s Which is how I was feeding him before he had his low numbers on Tuesday. This morning our AMPS was 272 and I’m hopeful his numbers will come down.
On Mon 2/24 PM I lowered his dose to 2.25 and the next morning his AMPS was 59. Today is this morning is the 6th cycle after having that green on Tuesday 2/25 and I’m assuming tonight I would increase his dose to 2.5 again?
Attached photo is Disco on my lap, waiting for his AMPS,while I sip coffee and watch the news.
Disco had a pretty lemony day yesterday, but I’m thankful it was uneventful.
I fed him 2 tsp LC Sheba Pate at the spot checks during the AM and during the night instead of MC at night and his number stayed in the 200’s Which is how I was feeding him before he had his low numbers on Tuesday. This morning our AMPS was 272 and I’m hopeful his numbers will come down.
On Mon 2/24 PM I lowered his dose to 2.25 and the next morning his AMPS was 59. Today is this morning is the 6th cycle after having that green on Tuesday 2/25 and I’m assuming tonight I would increase his dose to 2.5 again?
Attached photo is Disco on my lap, waiting for his AMPS,while I sip coffee and watch the news.
