2/28 DAVIDSON PMPS 80 +9 67

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/28 DAVIDSON AMPS 65

I'm going to ship Blackie to you, Shawna. You can teach her how to have these beautiful #s. :lol: Awesome job, you 2!!! Have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 DAVIDSON AMPS 65 +2 48

YES!!!!!!!!! Davidson earned a reduction this morning +2 48 ...........day 3 from the last reduction and I am SOOOOOO Happy!!

Thanks everyone, your wishes are working!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/28 DAVIDSON AMPS 65 +2 48 +2.5 50

Decided to see how Davidson does with some of his normal food, so fed him 1 tsp Friskies with 7% carbs (he eats this daily) after the last test read of 48, and then retested at +2.5 and got a 50 reading...........since I have to go out for a couple hours and I know he will not be at risk, just to err on the side of caution I decided to give him 1 tsp of MC FF 13% carb food and just got a reading of +2 62 so all is good and I can leave :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 DAVIDSON PMPS 80

Tonight is Davidson's reduction to 1.75u and I know I can get a full night sleep and check in the morning how he is doing...........Great day, all green and hopefully we continue the slide........

Hope everyone had a great day!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/28 DAVIDSON PMPS 80

Congrats on the reduction! Davidson is doing so well - great job Shawna. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Yup........he knows it's summer coming around the corner (the corner is on another continent the way this winter is) and his mommy is always playing on her toys, so he's gearing up for remission in advance. At least it looks that way and if I go by the Vet and many of the SS here then I think another month or so he will reach that goal. Fingers crossed!!

+9 67

Thanks for all your replies........

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top