2/28 Chuck 324 AMPS; 0.10U; 504PMPS; 0.10U; 537+2.5; 575+3.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck and Susan

Member Since 2010
GOOOOODDD Morning, Lantus Land!!! Hope you all have at least blue days and happy kittehs!

Rethinking the bump on Saturday. I'm a little concerned that he tested so high yesterday (578) and dropped it to 180 at +7. I think I'll hold him at the 0.10U dose for another week -- I'd like to see him stabilize his numbers a bit before I throw a monkey wrench into them.
 
Re: 2/28 Chuck 324 AMPS; 0.10U; 504 PMPS; 0.10U

I don't know what's going on! I'll try for a +3 or +4 and see what's up. I suppose it's possible that I'm giving fur shots -- Chuck is very thin now, lost all his fat pads. But, his numbers weren't that high before going back on the juice...
 
Re: 2/28 Chuck 324 AMPS; 0.10U; 504 PMPS; 0.10U; 537 +2.5

Aarrggghhh! He's driving me nuts! Every other day, a +2 would be LOWER than pre-shot. Tonight, it's HIGHER. I'm about at my wits' end, here...
 
Re: 2/28 Chuck 324 AMPS; 0.10U; 504PMPS; 0.10U; 537+2.5; 575

Even higher... 575. :o He's never been this high. I thought he'd be coming down by now...
 
Re: 2/28 Chuck 324 AMPS; 0.10U; 504PMPS; 0.10U; 537+2.5; 575

Susan

Considering what he did on .25u and his history, I wonder if these high numbers are due to him coming down during the day and/or night of 2/26, last night, and/or today. Those 500s look to me like a bounce off a lower number.m I've seen cats go from 300 to 40 to 300 in one cycle and without that midcycle test, we'd have never known it.

I know you work so testing during the day is not always possible. I will try to get some other eyes on his SS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top