2/28 Baby PMPS 103 +5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Very Active Member
Good morning, Lantus Land cat_pet_icon

Yesterday

WCR Baby is sleepy this morning, but has eaten her breakfast - not too much action in the LB or in general, I don't blame her - it is Sunday! :-D

I am a bit irritated with myself, I must have been very tired because I overslept shot time by 40-45mins & left food out all night - so who knows how late she ate, in the big scheme of things though.. it is Ok

On another note, I am proud of myself... I shot that 80 last night - like it was nothing - I did not even ask advice.. I have learned you should shoot low to stay low & skipping shots is not good.. I have made progress.. I can remember freaking about #s in the 100s, now I just shoot & monitor. I am sooooooo thrilled with her progress to date on this new dose. It completely kicked in after our 2nd cycle & gave us a green surf the 3rd cycle. A bit of a bounce to blues today & I suspect I may see more of a bounce over the next few days - but that is Ok. I am off to church soon - but will be back for a +6.

Happy Sunday & I wish you & your furbabies... a Beautiful, Blessed Day!!

:RAHCAT B :RAHCAT A :RAHCAT B :RAHCAT Y
 
Re: 2/28 Baby AMPS 181 +3 136

Great hooting yesterday! Not bad AMPS and +3 with the late shot!

Enjoy your Sunday!
 
Re: 2/28 Baby AMPS 181 +3 136

I was going to say that last nights PMPS was a milestone for you and Baby. That was your first time to shoot on a green BG#. Way to go Nicole :thumbup With Baby's previous history of dropping you have certainly learned how to handle her and keep her surfing.

Go Baby & Nicole flip_cat
 
Re: 2/28 Baby AMPS 181 +6 124

Baby You look real good on Blue!! So maybe some green to match your eyes tonite???
Nicole, you're doing a great job here!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 Baby AMPS 181 +6 124

look at Baby go! If this blue can continue through til PMPS, maybe she'll see green again tonight! (anti-jinx)
 
Re: 2/28 Baby AMPS 181 +6 124

You are doing so really well Nicole...and just look at Baby too! Great job!

Today is the fll_moon full moon and Raja and Shadow are inviting all the kitties over to par-tay!! They have decorated like crazy and are all ready to dance and howl! Can Baby just jump on a moonbeam and come on over too? Might not be over until near dawn if that's ok with you. I will be here watching them from a hiding spot cause they like Beans to give them some space...it's gonna be so much fun...Baby probably knows all about it already anyway....she called Shadow and said she was going to talk to you about it.... :razz:
 
Re: 2/28 Baby PMPS 103

(((Thank you, everyone))) for cheering lil momma on!! I am sooooooo happy & proud of her :thumbup

She will most definitely be at the party tonight (bringing sister Sadi too) & they have permission to stay as late as they want party_cat

In fact.. she is busy getting ready now.. so I am off to do her hair -- Have a fabulous evening!! dancing_cat
 
Re: 2/28 Baby PMPS 103 +1 92

Way to go Baby and Nicole! I missed all the excitement last night. Love those greens. Keep it up.
 
Re: 2/28 Baby PMPS 103 +3 88

(((Thanks, everyone!) I am most definitely noticing an improvement! Very happy here.. :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top