2/27 Skippy AMPS 310 PMPS 254 :((((

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7144


WCR: He has been fine but not as active as last week. He surely misses being in the greens and blues. Looking at his SS with is dose @ 1.00 Fat or no he is in the damn yellows and nice blues. I read Tilly's again and I think I need to increase....

Should I increase his dose? The only thing is I have been giving him a Fat which is really a smidget under the black line on the syringe which really is where I thought 1.25 is. It is very hard :roll:

Hope everyone had a good week.
 
BTW I have been meaning to ask. Everytime I go to check out someones spreadsheet, I seem to be logged off of FDMB. How do I get back to the persons condo?
 
I hope you had a good week too. :smile:

I would probably fatten the dose back up to 1.25. Do it when you can test, just in case it drops him again. Maybe a couple of drops more insulin will kick Skippy back into gear.

The spreadsheet question: instead of just clicking on the link, right click on it and select Open In New Window. That will open the spreadsheet in a new browser window but FDMB will still be open in the original window.
 
THANK you Libby,

It was driving me nuts with looking at everyone's SS and was wondering how the PROs were doing it. I will be home tomorrow so I will increase it to what I think is 1.25 and monitor him. He is just doing this to get my undivided attention and he know it :razz:
 
Bites me again +2.5 269-- question! I had a fat bubble in the cartridge for a week. Do not know how it got in there. Do you think the cartridge is BAD because of this.
 
Good luck on the dosecrease Birten!

Glad that you asked about the SS question.. I was having the same problem too!

I hope that Skippy gets his play back soon! And.. fingers and paws crossed that both are fluffy ones start seeing some better numbers too..

Have a great weekend Birten!
 
+5 241 very hungry, luvin his evening meal before Ni Ni. Hope GOD tomorrows dose will kick his little pancrease back to greeeeeeeeeeen :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top