2/27 Rosy AMPS 297 /3 202/7 34/8 106PMPS 86/2 158/5 248

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/27 Rosy AMPS 297 /3 202/7 34

Nice catch Helen on that 34! :shock: Come up a bit and surf Rosy - how about a nice safe green number now.

I guess Rosy really didn't want that last increase after all.
 
Re: 2/27 Rosy AMPS 297 /3 202/7 34

Oh my :shock: that was quite a drop. Hope she comes up a little and surfs the safe greens.
 
Re: 2/27 Rosy AMPS 297 /3 202/7 34/8 106

Thanks for the visit! Expected a slide but did not forsee it's sliding so fast.... nailbite_smile

AM +8 106 gave scheduled lunch
A tsp of hc gravy can drive up Rosy's bg from low green to blue! :roll:
 
Re: 2/27 Rosy AMPS 297 /3 202/7 34/8 106

Hi Helen - What a nice cycle for Rosy! WOW n that 34!!! :shock: :mrgreen: Nice to see she brought that up. A reducie then too! Well done Rosy. Hvae a great one Helen.
 
Re: 2/27 Rosy AMPS 297 /3 202/7 34/8 106

Hi guys .. woah, drama queen is right! So does that mean the increased dose is back down to a decreased dose? :lol: Rosy is always keeping you on your toes .. have a great night guys!
 
Re: 2/27 Rosy AMPS 297 /3 202/7 34/8 106

Hi Helen. Pretty obvious that Rosy was insulted by your thought that she needed an increase. Glad the HC gravey brought her up to safe levels.

I hope DH is feeling better. It's a bummer going to work ill. Hope you were able to keep the flu bug at bay as well.

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top