tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89778&p=961986#p961986
Another purple day with a yellow at PMPS. Dose increased back to 1u
Today
A sunny Wednesday. All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 297 Gave Wiskas +Duck & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 202 that's the lowest bg since Sunday., hope it's the extra juice working.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89778&p=961986#p961986
Another purple day with a yellow at PMPS. Dose increased back to 1u
Today
A sunny Wednesday. All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 297 Gave Wiskas +Duck & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 202 that's the lowest bg since Sunday., hope it's the extra juice working.