2/27, Pookey, AMPS 102, +3 82, +4 72, +5 88, PMPS 107, +3 81, +4 79

Tim & Pookey

Very Active Member
Administrator
Good morning,

Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-4-86-pmps-91-3-81-4-83.298675/#post-3249004

We went for another reduction today. The nadirs have been higher compared to what they were, but he has been flatter overall. We haven’t seen this many green pre-shots ever.

Maybe he was having little bounces from being pulled into the 60s and 70s. Or just meter variance worked in our favor more…

Have a great day! - Tim
 
Wow, that's amazing! I don't think I looked at your SS recently, just the numbers you post, i did not realize he was at such a low dose :D Congratulations!
I am distracted by his photos and his amazing body :cool:
Thanks Cecile! It has happened pretty fast. It’s crazy how little the dose feels these days when I give it to him. And to think there are still two smaller increments below this…
 
Good morning,

Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-4-86-pmps-91-3-81-4-83.298675/#post-3249004

We went for another reduction today. The nadirs have been higher compared to what they were, but he has been flatter overall. We haven’t seen this many green pre-shots ever.

Maybe he was having little bounces from being pulled into the 60s and 70s. Or just meter variance worked in our favor more…

Have a great day! - Tim
Hi Tim, Pookey looks so awesome. I know he’s gonna do great on this new, lower dose.!! We’re all so excited for you and Pookey. Have a wonderful night ahead :D:D
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top