2/27 Musette amps~380, pmps~217

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Cross posting from Relaxed Lantus...Musette's condo on RLFigure I will post post places for right now if no one minds. Since some of us end up in the Relaxed Lantus because we have cats that are thumbing their noses at normal TR Lantus protocol, and it may not be that it the protocol that is the problem it is the wrong insulin for the cat. We have the time to test as much as the protocol calls for, but our cat isn't following the normal pattern. Yes, Lantus and Levemir work similar but in Musette's case at least they look to be completely different insulins.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/27 Musette amps~380

Musette must have a wicked liver. She is still holding on to this bounce with all her might.

Which from the look of her cutesy-wootsy picture can't be all that mighty! Come on Musette's liver - Let Go!!!!

Oh, wait. If it lets go, then that just means more rebound stuffs....

Come on Musette's liver - Hold On!!!!!
 
Re: 2/27 Musette amps~380

Don't let that angelic picture fool you....she maybe a pastel version but she is all Tortie.. :lol: Just ask her she is one fierce tigeress! Hey at least we know she has a functioning liver. Actually in our early days together I was pretty darn happy that she came to me front-declawed, or there would have been a lot more bloodshed and missing chunks of flesh on my part. Now as long as I show up at test time with treats in hand I am allowed to test her meowjesty's ear. But only after the first treat has been delivered and met her royal standards. :roll: Her other critria seems to be that mom has her perfume on, not sure if she is trying to tell me I stink or that she just really likes the perfume daddy bought mommy last year for our anniversary, but the other day I got out of the bath tub realized it was time to test her and hadn't put my perfume back on yet, and we had a 20 minute chase around the house before I could catch her to test her. The minute I gave up, finished getting dressed and put the perfume back on she went and jumped up in her testing spot and waited. :roll:

Oh the things we do for our fur-kids...apparently this also includes wearing $65 a bottle perfume on a daily basis, regardless if I'm just about to clean the house and pick up after the dog in the yard. :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Now that's more like it...I can live with a 217 for a pmps, regardless of today's higher numbers and her little hiccup at +9 (suspect a food spike on that one). Overall she still is looking much better and smoother on the Levemir than she did on the Lantus.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top