2/27 Missy AMPS 247 +2 220 +4 205 PMPS 223 +2 202 +5 113

DanaB

Member Since 2020
last post 2/25

She has already eaten a little over 2 x3oz cans of FF 2%. She doesnt seem to be diving today....YAY!!! I increased her dose last night so Im hoping she will settle in nicely in a few days. I was so hesitant to raise her dose because she is on Baytril for a urinary, and possible kidney infection..... and usually she is good around 0.75 units. Lets hope this works out ok and I see some greens again soon. Maybe even get rid of the yellow all together :D Just please no more diving.
 
Back
Top