2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +11/72 PMPS 58 +2/49 +5/53+9/61

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84

Hi guys .. sweet greens for mikey this morning! Hoping for a long surf in this color .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43

I am positive I shot .75 this morning and Mikey is at 43 @ +4. Am I reducing his dose tonight from .75u to .5u?
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43

What a gorgeous SS! :mrgreen: I see Mikey is continuing on his mission! I know the reductions are close together, but skipping and reducing aren't slowing him down much at all. I think you have to follow Mikey's lead. Let's see what happens for the rest of the cycle, though....
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64

Jenn

Can you please post a +11 and we'll see where he is kitchen before we decide. Are you rested and able to stay up tonight if need be....that will factor in the decision. See you at +11.
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64

Yes, I will test at +11 and post. I can stay up. I'm finally getting good at waking up to my alarm, also ;-)
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64 +11/72

Jenn

What do you think about taking a .25u reduction at PMPS :-D We think Mikey is still on his mission.

Good luck with the reduction. You two are doing great!
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64 +11/72

OK, so I am taking the reduction from .75 to .5u, correct?

ETA- I BELIEVE THE .5U WAS ALREADY DETERMINED. SORRY. I CAN'T KEEP TRACK!
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64 +11/72 PMPS 58

PMPS WENT DOWN TO 58 STILL SHOOTING .5U.

ANY SUGGESTIONS ON HOW TO LEARN TO SHOOT 1 DROP? I'D LIKE TO START PRACTICING JUST IN CASE.
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64 +11/72 PMPS 58

Ok...just maybe his second dip. Still got .25u to go next :-D

I have no idea how to shoot .1 :-D How about halfway between .25 u and .1? Laurie would also know.
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64 +11/72 PMPS 58

Hi Jenn,
There are pictures on the New to the Group sticky to help you measure micro doses....0.25u and below. There's also a link there to thefine dose pictorial guide.

I went down by drops....literally. You may not need these links, but if you want to learn about measuring doses by drop method, here's the links.
pictures http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=34424#p360982
explanation http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=31597#p327774

That may be more info than you want, but there you go!

Good luck with the reduction!
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64 +11/72 PMPS 58

Thanks Laurie! I like to be prepared!!!
 
Re: 2/27 Mikey AMPS 84 +2/62 +4/43 +8/64 +11/72 PMPS 58

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

images
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top