Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
2/26 Maggie
Tuesday
AMPS 234
+2 94
+3.5 34 Reducie :mrgreen:
+4 60
+5 86
+6 132
+10 172
PMPS 187
+3 171
Morning!
This isn't too bad an AMPS on Maggie's reduced dose. When I got up at +9.5 to remove the fuds, Mags was hurriedly having a snack, sensing I was about to remove the fuds. :lol: Mags earned a reducie yesterday, shocking me with a 34 at +3.5. I think I was getting too complacent, as she usually has a nice, smooth surf, but lately she's into this new diving thing. Almost all is well, except the infamous poo is still missing. Detective Poo and everyone, prezzie vines please.
Our weather should be mild and sunny today, so a walk is on the agenda later, and I think I'll call someone to meet for breffifs if Mags allows. Sending stay safe vines to all those in the path of the winter storms. I grew up in PA, so understand with the winters. Have a nice Wednesday.
Thank you Josie, Carla and Libby for the visits last evening.
Tuesday
AMPS 234
+2 94
+3.5 34 Reducie :mrgreen:
+4 60
+5 86
+6 132
+10 172
PMPS 187
+3 171
Morning!
This isn't too bad an AMPS on Maggie's reduced dose. When I got up at +9.5 to remove the fuds, Mags was hurriedly having a snack, sensing I was about to remove the fuds. :lol: Mags earned a reducie yesterday, shocking me with a 34 at +3.5. I think I was getting too complacent, as she usually has a nice, smooth surf, but lately she's into this new diving thing. Almost all is well, except the infamous poo is still missing. Detective Poo and everyone, prezzie vines please.Our weather should be mild and sunny today, so a walk is on the agenda later, and I think I'll call someone to meet for breffifs if Mags allows. Sending stay safe vines to all those in the path of the winter storms. I grew up in PA, so understand with the winters. Have a nice Wednesday.
Thank you Josie, Carla and Libby for the visits last evening.