2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89; +5 75; +6 112; PMPS 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
2/26 Maggie

Tuesday
AMPS 234
+2 94
+3.5 34 Reducie :mrgreen:
+4 60
+5 86
+6 132
+10 172
PMPS 187
+3 171


Morning! ~O) ~O) This isn't too bad an AMPS on Maggie's reduced dose. When I got up at +9.5 to remove the fuds, Mags was hurriedly having a snack, sensing I was about to remove the fuds. :lol: Mags earned a reducie yesterday, shocking me with a 34 at +3.5. I think I was getting too complacent, as she usually has a nice, smooth surf, but lately she's into this new diving thing. Almost all is well, except the infamous poo is still missing. Detective Poo and everyone, prezzie vines please.

Our weather should be mild and sunny today, so a walk is on the agenda later, and I think I'll call someone to meet for breffifs if Mags allows. Sending stay safe vines to all those in the path of the winter storms. I grew up in PA, so understand with the winters. Have a nice Wednesday.
Thank you Josie, Carla and Libby for the visits last evening.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW - look at Maggie go! and on an new dose too. Looks like this will be a good day for her, and that she likes the new dose. well done Maggie.

Sending poo vines!!

Nice on your good weather. Enjoy the walk, and I hope you will be able to meet your friend for breffis. Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132

Good morning, Ann -- We are sending abundant poo vines Maggie's way!
I'm sure poo is coming, but I know how reassuring it is when you actually see it.

I hope Maggie likes her reduced dose!

Gave a great day!
~Josie

PS: Where in PA are you from? My DH grew up in York ~ we go back for a visit each year.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89

+3 89
We have green! :mrgreen: Mags is in a hurry to return to the Green Lagoon.

Thanks Michelle for the prezzie vines and the new dose. I wasn't sure what we'd wake up to on her numbers first day.

Thanks Josie for the poo vines, and always relief to see it! The town I grew up is "Beccaria" PA! It's on the map and in a very rural area. It used to be a coal mining town, and it had a large booming sawmill at one time. We had a post office and one tiny store. The closest big town was Altoona.

Hey Detective Poo and many thanks for your best prezzie vines. I heard some digging just now but no aroma. :lol:
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89

Nice greens Maggie! Congrats on the reducie. What is up with the sudden diving interest? Surf safely sweet girl. Poo vines coming your way by the dozens. I hope you get out and get some breffis. Have a great day Ann!
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89

Nice greens, there, Mags...lookin' lovely in that 'kini! Way to work the dose! Let's have some prezzies today...we're all waiting, but not watching :lol: !!!

Have a great day, Ann!
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! Looks like she didn't even you know what that hard! I hope you get out to enjoy breakfast with a friend .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89; +5 75

+5 75
Mags is holding onto her green kini! :mrgreen:

Thanks Melissa, not sure what was up with her diving as she was one who never did it. Looks like we prevented it today, so hope this dose holds.

Thanks Amy on the prezzie vines. Mags is very appreciative of you guys not watching. :lol:

Thanks Michelle on the greenies.

Hi Devon, for sure I didn't have much warning. Thanks and leaving for breffifs after one more poke, but +5 is usually her Nadir. She's somewhat picky today.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89; +5 75

Hi Ann. Congratulations on the reduction. It looks like it's working. Keep surfing the green Maggie.

I grew up in Schuylkill County PA. Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89; +5 75

Hi Ann

Lookin' good, Miss Maggie.....keep on that surfboard, sweet thing. :mrgreen:

Another Pa gal, checking in. I grew up in various towns around Pgh. Moved there at age ten, being born in NYC

Hope you're out having a good time, Ann :smile:
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89; +5 75; +6 112; PMPS

PMPS 228

Just a little bouncy or could be the Cowboy Cookout. We have some picky fuds today.

Thanks Lisa, John and Barb & Checkers for the visits. Barb, cool that you grew up in the Pgh area. I have an Aunt living in Pgh and some cousins that I never see or visit. I love the Fall season in PA.
Mags sure didn't keep her green surf, and paws crossed for no diving tonight.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 199; +2 132; +3 89; +5 75; +6 112; PMPS

Mags...why you being picky today? We'd like to see you a little lower, but no diving, OK?

Continuing with the poo vines!!! I'm assuming no prezzies so far today, right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top