Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 211 +4/166
I'm familiar with the 'Hang in there, baby!' cat poster. I think I may have had one at some point many years ago.
I'm pleased with Lucian's progress, he's staying lower, longer and that's a good thing. I do think he may get into a 12 hr schedule in the next few weeks.
As usual, when I threaten to raise his dose, he goes 'green' on me. :lol: