2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124,+7/127,PMPS 502

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
2/26 condo

~O) morning ~O)

Lucian started out better this morning :-D we'll see how the rest of the day plays out. cat_pet_icon

Wishing everyone healthy kitties dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329

Better today than yesterday....now come on down Lucian.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329

He's doing better, just woke me to eat. :lol: here he comes meowing, he finished his breakfast (the other half from this morning) and is making bread on the bathroom rug. :-D

Glad he feels better, I was sick most of the night, that's why I wasn't around after his pmps. Had too many fat grams yesterday and my gall bladder can't tolerate it. I know better! It's calmed down some now, gonna make coffee ~O)
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329

Isn't nice when they start doing normal kitty things like makin biscuits?

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329

Yup, purring and makin' biscuits are the best! Not had much of that lately. Although he does purr sometimes when I pick him up to test, until he realizes he's getting poked, there goes the purr! But I pick him up several times a day and love on him, so he doesn't think he's being tested every time. :-D

Speaking of which, got to poke him.
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160

Love a sleepy kitty! No fight and a warm ear. :-D He even sat there for a minute and got pets afterward. :-D

Love that 160 too! WOOT WOOT
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160

Way to go Lucian, now could you please remind Autumn she is suppose to be showing you how to do it, instead of forgetting about her numbers while trying to plan her party. :roll:

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124

:thumbup Go Lucian! :thumbup

Although he's not overly thrilled that I keep waking him up. :lol: I want to get +5-6-7 and see if I can get some idea of his nadir.

Being close to normal, he's not hungry, so I may be able to get that +7 before he eats. :thumbup He's climbing back in bed right now. :-D
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124

Go Lucian Go Lucian :RAHCAT

Still dropping what a good boy. Yeah once those BGs aren't so out of control they stop eating like a small pony.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124

No kidding! He was eating at least 1/4 sometimes 1/2 can every 2-3 hrs there at first. He's probably down to about a can to 1 1/4 can a day now. :-D He wasn't even that interested in his treats after the test. :o

I'm expecting a bounce tonight, but hopefully not like last night. nailbite_smile Don't like that meter 'greeting'. :evil:
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124

Unfortunately you may still get some of those but I would just keep watching his overall numbers and see if he is still dropping overall, if he is hold the dose, if he stalls out then increase.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124,+7/127

So he's either flat or starting the trip up. Either way, I'm going to leave him alone for a while, he's been so good today! :-D No towel needed. :-D

If his pmps is anywhere close to his amps, I think I'd be the happiest cat momma on the planet, but I'm not holding my breath on that one. :lol:
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124,+7/127

fingers, toes, paws and tails all crossed that he won't go higher than pink tonight.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/27 Lucian AMPS 329,+5/160.+6/124,+7/127

He finished eating and made a LB trip and came in here meowing at me. I gave him a nibble of ham from my sandwich, now he wants the sandwich! :lol: Easy on the fingers Lucian! :o He hasn't had a ham treat in a over a month, so I gave him a couple little bits. Regular ham, not honey ham. Carbs are low. He does love ham! :-D
 
At least the bounce isn't over 600......maybe tomorrow. :YMSIGH: He just hasn't learned to handle those blues yet.
 
You'r right at least he isn't over 600 and nope those blues still scare his liver to death, so now it is just hang tight and wait for him to quit bouncing. Of course they bounce until they stop, and only they know when that is going to be. :roll:

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top