2/27 Jax PMPS 200 and holding...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Jax

Active Member
Good Morning Everyone! ~O)

I usually get an auto order from Amazon for the FF classic cases. But yesterday I went out to Petco to add some variety to the mix. They are pleased with my choices. Now for the recap!

PMPS 346 1.6u given and fed
+3 300
+5 178 1.5oz snack given
+7 139
AMPS 286 1.6u given and fed

Hope eveyone has a great day filled with beautiful curves.
 
Re: 2/27 Jax

Morning Lisa!

Nice recap!
once again you 2 are really looking good and Jax is in good numbers!
Happy for you 2!
Have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/27 Jax

Good Evening Everyone!

I did not know what to expect when I walked in the door but I am surprised to see that Jax has a PMPS of 200. I am going to wait 30-45 mins because I want to push his schedule back ( a few late nights this week) so I'm glad he was thoughtful enough to help me out with that. :razz:

He is acting quite ravenous, so I need to up the food intake. What I had out was probably not enough and of course, I don't want him going too low.

Pleased with his progress so far....even noticing that the neuro that was getting worse has seemed to have abated a bit. Pleased with that.

Edited: because I cannot spell.
 
Re: 2/27 Jax

Thanks Sue,

I figure he is going easy on me. I've had too many sleepless nights to keep track of. So happy with the members of this board. If it were not for you all...I don't even want to imagine it.
 
Re: 2/27 Jax

Just did a retest to make sure ReliOn wasn't playing tricks with me and we have 175. This is...strange. Meanwhile, I may have to start fending for myself with a chair. The lions are restless.
 
Re: 2/27 Jax

Wow. Not sure what to tell you. You could shoot a reduced dose, but the number is falling? So he's removed that option.
That's great to see, but it doesn't help you avoid them eating your feet.

Carl
 
Re: 2/27 Jax

Retested...199. I think the 175 is 20% meter variance. I think I am going to shoot 1.6 into the 200. I am going to keep a close eye on him. I don't want to shoot a reduced number and I'm not sure I can hold out longer. They are both crying bloody murder. :!: :!: :!:

This is almost +13.
 
Think I should drop to 1.4u? I'm so afraid he going to rocket off any moment...IDK... I can hold another 15 mins. If he gets to 230ish...1.6 is what he'll get.
 
If he stays where he is I would reduce
If he goes up then I would hold
sounds like a plan! hope you are not tired!
 
Wow Jax, there a jump
1.6 it is....
I know how you feel about sleep
I wake up after 4 straighthours of sleep and I am excited that I slept that long!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top