2/27 Fistuk AMPS 40, +0 95. +0.75 110, +3 104, +5 72, +7 68, +9 68, +11 108 PMPS 126

Hi Shelly! Wish I could comment more on the numbers but I'm still learning how to read the patterns. But one day!

Also, I hope you're feeling better today :bighug:
Thanks for stopping by, Gabi :)
Great that you're leaning. You'll soon enough get a clear sense of Stela. I see that she gave you already a few lime parties. Well done on handling that.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning, Shelly. Fistuk sure surprised you today. :rolleyes:Glad you are home with him today. I guess he wanted a reduction with that 40 today.:eek: Congratulations.
I hope he stays stable today and has a nice dark green surf:D:D

Hope you’re feeling better today as well.
Have a good day at home with Fistuk and Prince :kiss::bighug::kiss::bighug:
Hi Staci :)
I guess he did. Could have just told me?! :p
Not a fan of lime parties but happy they've become very short for him.

I feel quite crappy to be honest. I still have belly crumps. I realised I had food poisoning from a fish I at on Saturday.
I got an appointment to the doctor today. I never go to doctors but now being employed I need to present a certificate. Let's see if I can hold back when meeting him. never worked well before :p
Hope you're having good start to your day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning, Shelly.
Fistuk and Mikan must have been conspiring!
For Mikan, I had to skip as I can't be home to monitor closely this morning.
Hope Fistuk does well - you have all the tools, knowledge and skills to keep him safe :)
Hope he cruises nicely and safely! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit :)
These cheeky two. They must have had a nightly meeting and shouted "surprise" together :p
Interesting that you decided to hold the dose and today she's low!
Sounds like you did the right thing to keep Mikan safe and skip the shot. Smart girl :joyful:
I hope Mikan surfs safely for the rest of the day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci :)
I guess he did. Could have just told me?! :p
Not a fan of lime parties but happy they've become very short for him.

I feel quite crappy to be honest. I still have belly crumps. I realised I had food poisoning from a fish I at on Saturday.
I got an appointment to the doctor today. I never go to doctors but now being employed I need to present a certificate. Let's see if I can hold back when meeting him. never worked well before :p
Hope you're having good start to your day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
How did the doctor appointment go? Hope you controlled yourself. :rolleyes:
Glad to see Fistuk came up today after that early lime start to the day.
Hope you’re feeling better! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Shelly

Looks like Fistuk surprised you this am but at least you were staying home from work so his timing couldn't have been more purrrfect.
I hope you feel better soon.
Nestle, Peanut and I are sending lots of hugs
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
 
How did the doctor appointment go? Hope you controlled yourself. :rolleyes:
Glad to see Fistuk came up today after that early lime start to the day.
Hope you’re feeling better! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
It went well. Thanks for checking in :)
I did manage to hold myself and that's after I learned that they schedule blood test for me before the dr appointment without telling me :banghead:
I didn't do the blood test. Juts got the certificate for work and went home:bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Shelly

Looks like Fistuk surprised you this am but at least you were staying home from work so his timing couldn't have been more purrrfect.
I hope you feel better soon.
Nestle, Peanut and I are sending lots of hugs
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
Hi Karolina :)
I think Fistuk knew when to go low. He planned it I'm sure :p
he's def capitalising on my stay at home. He's attached to me :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top