Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
2/27. Do Daa. AMPS 270, +5 165, +7 179, PMPS 291....
Increased dose back to 2.25u today and back to some Blues.
SS Updated.
2/27. Do Daa. AMPS 270, +5 165, +7 179, PMPS 291....
Increased dose back to 2.25u today and back to some Blues.